Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2018-2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Book Classes Resume
Tue, Nov 27
Iceland Info Session
Room 428
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Field Trip: 9FR
-
Secondary Concert
-
Media Center
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Field Trip: 5B
-
Tue, Dec 4
Coffee cup2 Middle & Upper School Admissions Café: Register Here
-
Cambridge Campus
Field Trip: 5A
-
Wed, Dec 5
Presentation: Elizabeth Englander
-
Media Center
Thu, Dec 6
Coffee cup2 Lower School Admissions Café: Register Here
-
Cambridge Campus
Fri, Dec 7
Coffee for Maternelle Families
-
Building 4 cafeteria
Sat, Dec 8
MUN Conference
St. John's Prep, Danvers
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Maternelle Winter Show
-
Cambridge gymnasium
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US