Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2019-2020: 

    

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip: Grade 7
-
Boston: Revolution Sites
Subscribe to Alerts Maternelle Winter Show
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Concert
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US