Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2018-2019:

School Year 2019-2020: 

The full calendar for the upcoming school year will be coming out soon. Below are the main dates you may want to know in advance:

  • First Day of School: Wednesday, September 4th, 2019
  • October break: October 21st-25th, 2019
  • End-of-Year Break: December 20th, 2019-January 3rd, 2020
  • Winter Break: February 17th-21st, 2020
  • Spring Break: April 20th-24th, 2020
  • Last Day of School: Wednesday, June 17th, 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Field Trip: PKA
-
Thu, Jan 31
4th Grade Geography Project
Church hall
PSAT Meeting for Grade 10 & 11 Parents
-
Media Center
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Poetry Outloud
-
Media Center
Tue, Feb 5
Coffee cup2 Secondary Morning Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee cup2 MS Morning Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US