Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2019-2020: 

    

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
McGill Presentation
-
Media Center
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
University of St. Andrews, Scotland Presentation
-
Media Center
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Guest Speaker: Dr. Elizabeth Englander
-
Media Center
Wed, Oct 9
Coffee cup2 Coffee Morning: Elementary School
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 10
Coffee cup2 Coffee Morning with the Head Of School
-
Media Center
Fri, Oct 11
Field Trip: PKA, PKB/MKB, & MKA POSTPONED: 10/15/2019
-
Honey Pot Hill Orchards
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Field Trip: PKA, PKB/MKB, & MKA
-
Honey Pot Hill Orchards
Wed, Oct 16
PSAT
-
Church Hall
Field Trip: KB
-
Somerville Fire Station Teele Square
Thu, Oct 17
Field Trip: German Students (grades 9-11)
-
Pentucket Regional High School
Field Trip: KA
-
Somerville Fire Station Teele Square
Fri, Oct 18
Field Trip: KC
-
Somerville Fire Station Teele Square
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee cup2 Coffee Morning: US
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts MS Dance
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts School icon All School Open House: Register Here
-
International School of Boston, 45 Matignon Road, Cambridge, MA 02140

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US