Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2018-2019:

School Year 2019-2020: 

The full calendar for the upcoming school year will be coming out soon. Below are the main dates you may want to know in advance:

  • First Day of School: Wednesday, September 4th, 2019
  • October break: October 21st-25th, 2019
  • End-of-Year Break: December 20th, 2019-January 3rd, 2020
  • Winter Break: February 17th-21st, 2020
  • Spring Break: April 20th-24th, 2020
  • Last Day of School: Wednesday, June 17th, 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Explore England College Presentation
-
Media Center
Tue, Apr 2
Open Class: 1A
Church hall
Field Trip: 5A
Open Class: 2C
Church hall
Open Class: 2A
Church hall
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Open Class: 1B
Church hall
Field Trip: 10FR & 11IB
-
Fri, Apr 5
Open Class: 2B
Church hall
Sat, Apr 6
ISB Gala
MIT Samberg Conference Center
MUN Conference
Concord Academy
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Field Trip: 5B
Info Session: 12IB Parents
Media Center
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Spring Concert
gym
Thu, Apr 11
Bullying Prevention Program: Grade 4
-
Media Center
Field Trip: 10FR & 11IB
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Concours Sesame CANCELLED
-
Media Center
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts State of the School
-
Church Hall
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US