Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2019-2020: 

    

School Year 2018-2019:

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Made in the Shade/Roots Music Collective (Jazz)
-
Multi-purpose room
Wed, May 29
Coffee cup All-School Parent Coffee
-
Cafeteria
Field Trip: KA
-
Thu, May 30
6th Grade Museum Project Exhibit
-
Media Center
Comedy & Music Show
-
Church Hall
Fri, May 31
Coffee cup Welcome Committee Coffee
-
cafeteria
Sat, Jun 1
PTO Picnic
-
Cambridge Playground
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Field Trip: 10FR
-
AYV
-
MUN Scrimmage
-
Media Center
Thu, Jun 6
Grade 3 Biography Project
-
Gymnasium
IB Theater Company Show
Church hall
Fri, Jun 7
ISB Prom
Museum of Science
Maternelle Concert/ Kinder Graduation
-
Cambridge gymnasium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Field Trip: 10FR
-
Fri, Jun 14
MS & US Used Textbook Sale
-
In front of Building 4
MS Variety Show
-
Church hall
MS Field Day
-
Matignon Field
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
MS & US Used Book Sale (Rain date)
-
In front of building 4
MS End-of-Year Ceremony
Church Hall
Wed, Jun 19
US Graduation
Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US