Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.    

School Year 2020-2021:

Calendar20-21EN_image

 

Calendar20-21FR_image

 

 

School Year 2021-2022:

View the full academic calendar for the next school year (EN | FR).

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Info Session: 12IB Parents IB Exam Information
-
Zoom link to be emailed
Tue, Apr 6
Virtual Coffee for MS Parents: Parenting in the Digital Age
-
Zoom link to be emailed
Info Sessions: Grade 11 Parents
-
Zoom links to be emailed
Wed, Apr 7
US Virtual Coffee for US and MS Parents
-
A Google calendar invitation will be sent
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US