ADM-spanishOH-banner-green.txt Displaying ADM-spanishOH-banner-green.txt.

Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.    


School Year 2021-2022:

View the full academic calendar for the next school year (EN | FR).

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Info Session: PSAT for Grades 10 & 11 Parents
-
Zoom link to be emailed
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Maternelle - Counseling and Learning Support Team Parent Night
Zoom information in All School Weekly Update
Thu, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Info Session:Grade 12 Parents "Les études en France"
-
Zoom link to be emailed
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
LS - MAP Info Session
-
Zoom information in All School Weekly Update
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Coffee cup2 Welcome Café
-
Playground
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT
-
Media Center and 412
Building for the Future: Webinar with Head of School
-
Zoom information in All School Weekly Update
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Virtual Coffee
-
Zoom information to be emailed
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Grades 1-5 Halloween Parade
-
Outside the LS and main buildings
Subscribe to Alerts Maternelle Halloween Parade
-
Outside the maternelle building
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Fall Social
-
Lower School Playground
Subscribe to Alerts US Haunted Homecoming Dance
-
Lower School Playground
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Oh 30 All School Open House en Plein Air
-
International School of Boston, 45 Matignon Road, Cambridge, MA 02140

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US