Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.    

School Year 2022-2023:

View the full academic calendar for the next school year (EN | FR).

 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
ISB 60th Anniversary Party
-
The Charles Hotel, Harvard Square
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US