Preschool through Grade 12

Athletic Calendar

Cheer on the ISB Blue Terriers at an upcoming athletic event. Contact us for more information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Eagle HiIll School (Away)
Chapel Hill - Chauncy Hall School
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5