Preschool through Grade 12

Athletic Calendar

Cheer on the ISB Blue Terriers at an upcoming athletic event. Contact us for more information.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
MS Girls Basketball vs. Waldorf School POSTPONED (Away)
Waldorf School Basketball Court
MS Boys Basketball vs. Waldorf School POSTPONED (Away)
Waldorf School Basketball Court
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 19
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Woodward School POSTPONED (Away)
Salvation Army - Woodward Basketball Court
Sat, Jan 22