Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

School Year 2017-2018School Year 2018-2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
US Coffee
cafeteria
Thu, Jan 11
PTO Basket Wrapping
-
cafeteria
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Service Day for the Maternelle and LS Families
-
Cafeteria and the LS Library
Wed, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Info Sessions: Grade 10 & 11 Parents
-
Media Center and Room 428
Fri, Jan 26

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US