Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below. (Revised August 2016)



February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
MS Coffee
-
cafeteria
Thu, Feb 2
LS Coffee
-
cafeteria
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Book Classes resume
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US