Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below.

Click here for a preview of the 2017-2018 School Calendar.



March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Book Classes resume
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Field Trip: Grade 2
-
Tue, Mar 7
5th grade Inventions Project Presentation
-
Church hall
Wed, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 11
ISB 10th Annual Benefit Gala
Harvard Club of Boston
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Naviance Training for gr. 11 Parents
-
Media Center
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Sciences Po Exams
-
Rooms 210 and 224
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
MS Coffee
-
cafeteria
MS Dance
-
cafeteria
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Poetry Breakfast; Grade 1
-
First grade classrooms
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
12 IB Student Art Expo
-
Church hall - kitchen side
Fri, Mar 31
LS Coffee
-
cafeteria
Soirée Proust - tickets needed
-
Media Center
Sat, Apr 1

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US