Preschool through Grade 12

School Calendar

There’s always something happening on the ISB campuses. Download our School Year Calendars, and view upcoming events below. (Revised August 2016)



January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Book Classes Resume
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
ERB testing begins for grades 3-5
-
classrooms
Fri, Jan 6
New Year Breakfast
-
All Maternelle Classrooms
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Field Trip: Grade 6
-
Wed, Jan 11
US Breakfast
cafeteria
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
PTO Meeting CANCELLED
Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Maternelle Day of Service
-
Arlington Campus
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
PTO Wine Tasting
-
Media Center or Student Lounge (tbc)
Sat, Jan 21
School icon Maternelle Open House
-
School icon Preschool & Kindergarten : Open House
-
Arlington Campus
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Maternelle Breakfast
-
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Field Trip: Grade 3
-
Lexington Symphony
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
MS Coffee
-
cafeteria
Thu, Feb 2
LS Coffee
-
cafeteria
Sat, Feb 4

Learn More

We are truly teaching the world at the International School of Boston. We welcome you to join us.

APPLY INQUIRE CONTACT US